Quantcast
skip navigation

FC Green Bay - North Wisconsin's Premier Soccer Club


Cancellations, Changes and Updates


FCGB Training:

Tuesday, 11/12
5:30-6:45pm  -- u16 (2004) Boys -- @ GB East Stadium Turf
6:45-8:00pm  -- u17 & u18/19 Boys -- @ GB East Stadium Turf 

If training gets moved indoors:
6:00-7:15pm  --u16 (2004) Boys -- @ Franklin Middle School Gym
7:15-8:30pm  --u17 & u18/19 Boys -- @ Franklin Middle School Gym

Thursday, 11/14
TBD
 

  
Indoor Futsal Dates Announced (all times 3:00-6:00pm, schedule is posted)
Sat, Nov 16 @ GB East HS
Sat, Nov 23 @ GB East HS
Sat, Dec 14 @ GB West HS
Sat, Jan 18 @ GB East HS
Sat, Jan 25 @ GB East HS
Sat, Feb 1 @ GB West HS
Sat, Feb 8 @ GB East HS
Sat, Feb 22 @ GB West HS
Sat, Feb 29 @ GB East HS
Sat, Mar 7 @ GB West HS 



 


FC Green Bay - Fields and Directions

Click on link for FC Green Bay Home Fields and Directions

National League - Midwest Conference

Schedules for 2004 Girls (Orange). Includes: Dates, Times and Field Locations

WI Youth Soccer - State League

Schedules for Boys 15 (Blue), 16, 17 and 19 teams & Girls 13, 14 and 15 (Developmental) Click on link and find your specific age-level/league level (includes: dates, times and field locations)

East Central - Classic League

Schedules for Boys 11, 12 and 13 & Girls 11 and 12 teams. Click on link for EC Classic League schedules (Includes: dates, times and field locations)

LATE TRYOUTS 2006-2009 (U11-U14) B/G teams
please contact
Quinn Ross or Wytse Molenaar

Still a few spots left

fcgreenbay FC Green Bay fcgreenbay
Siteheader